The Story Sprouts January 2014 Blog Tour

0

Posted by admin | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on 05-01-2014

This January 2014, Co-editors Alana Garrigues and Nutschell Anne Windsor will be visiting other blogs to promote STORY SPROUTS: CBW-LA WRITING DAY EXERCISES & ANTHOLOGY.

50% of Story Sprouts book sales from November 2013 to the end of January 2014 will be donated to the ongoing Philippine typhoon relief efforts, so the blog tour will help them spread the word.

JANUARY 2014 STORY SPROUTS BLOG TOUR

With Co-Editors Alana Garrigues &  Nutschell Anne Windsor

January 3, 2014, Friday –  Karen Strong

Finding Inspiration Through Quotes

 

January 4, 2014, Saturday – Michael Di Gesu

The Many Roles of an Indie Author

 

January 6, 2014, Monday – Mooderino

Choosing a Title for Your Fiction and Non-fiction Books

 

January 7, 2014, Tuesday – Theresa Milstein

The Writer’s Workshop – From Blank Page to Published in Six Hours

 

January 8, 2014, Wednesday – Jemi Fraser

Story Sprouts and the Beauty of a Moment

 

January 9, 2014, Thursday – Cherie Reich

Vampires, Fairies and Dragons, Oh My!: Inviting the Whimsical into Your Story

 

January 10, 2014, Friday – Medeia Sharif

The Benefits of Free Writing

 

January 11, 2014, Saturday – Page Cravings

Story Sprouts Authors Interview

 

January 13, 2014, Monday – Julie Flanders

Using Photo Prompts to Spark Your Story Ideas

 

January 13, 2014, Monday – Natalie Aguirre

Story Sprouts Shout Out

 

January 14, 2014, Tuesday – Nas Dean

The Thrill of the First Time (Publishing)

 

January 15, 2014, Wednesday – Alex Cavanaugh

5 Movies Based on YA Books to Look Forward to this 2014

 

January 16, 2014, Thursday – Shelly Arkon

Book for Sale, Book for Sale! Hawking the Self-Published Story

 

January 17, 2014, Friday – Arlee Bird

The Benefits of Joining a Professional Writing Organization

 

January 20, 2014, Monday – J.L. Campbell

Using Archetypes to Create Your Characters

 

January 21, 2014, Tuesday – Christine Rains

Writing Groups: Why Writing in Community Rocks our Socks

 

January 22, 2104, Wednesday – Annalisa Crawford

Matched: I Now Declare You Writer and Editor

 

January 23, 2014, Thursday – Lisa Gail Green

Ten Reasons to Write for Kids

 

January 24, 2014, Friday – MJ Fifield

The Value of Critiques

 

January 25, 2014, Saturday – PK Hrezo

The Power of Names

 

January 26, 2014, Sunday – Mrs. Mommy Booknerd

Showcase: Story Sprouts: CBW-LA Writing Day Exercises and Anthology

 

January 27, 2014, Monday – Stephen Tremp

Assembling Your Publishing Team

 

January 28, 2014, Tuesday – Emily Ann Girdner

From Canvas to Page – Art & Literature

 

January 29, 2014, Wednesday – Lynda R. Young

The Five Stages of First Publication

 

January 30, 2014, Thursday – L. Diane Wolfe

Help! I’ve Gotta Edit!

 

January 31, 2014, Friday – Milo James Fowler

A Writer’s Poison

 

 

Be Sociable, Share!

    Write a comment